Lieutenant Lecoq with 438 Squadron – the sequel

À propos de Jean-Caude Hébert, un des premiers Alouettes

Jean-Claude Hébert 2

RCAF No. 403 Squadron

Note

I received this comment…

I have a really good photo of J. Claude Hebert from 1972 when he was president of Warnock Hersey International Limited. This is 6″x 4″ head and shoulders. He was, at that time living in Montreal and had 3 sons and daughter.
This is in an album created by my father whilst he was setting up a manufacturing company in the UK at that time. It comes with a brief history of Claude’s life from 1947 to 1972.
I recently rediscovered it during a house clean up but didn’t appreciate the significance at the time i first saw this album as I was 11 years old at the time! I just knew him as a business colleague of my father. The Internet, at times, can be a wonderful place. I really wish I’d been older to know more about his exploits. I would be happy…

View original post 374 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

