Ottawa, we have a problem

Un article de Clarence Simonsen, fruit de ses recherches depuis 37 ans!

On y parle de l’escadrille 425 et du Halifax d’Antoine Brassard.

Papa - Aviation - Bang On copy

Lest We Forget

Clarence Simonsen sent me this message with a request…

What I am attempting to do is to show aviation people that I have a passion for my research and the veterans. I always attempt to speak the truth and tell a new story. This was all done as a lead up to the next large story.While this true history is long, I have only sent you about one-third of the history I have, and it is an attempt to get some action from Ottawa.

The lead in history is very important and  I have worked on this for the past 37 years, and can’t get anyone to listen. I have approached people ask for their help to create a nose art museum to honor the WWII forgotten RCAF members who painted nose art.

Silence…

I phoned and spoke to someone after the 2011 story came out in Ottawa Citizen newspaper on the…

View original post 9 801 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

